York St Church of Christ

410 York St, Ballarat, Victoria, 3350
p. (03) 5331 1079
e. office@yorkst.com.au
w. www.yorkst.com.au

View Larger Map

Office Hours:

Monday- Friday
9:00am- 3:00pm

Administration Staff:

Andrea Tudball: tudball.andrea@yorkst.com.au

Operations Manager:

Kristin O’Brien: o’brien.kristin@yorkst.com.au

Ministry Team:

Tim Clark: clark.tim@yorkst.com.au

Bernie Partenfelder: partenfelder.bernie@yorkst.com.au

Colette Harrison: harrison.colette@yorkst.com.au

Angela Oliver: oliver.angela@yorkst.com.au